Board/Corporate Advisory Council

Board of Trustees


President – Greg Supron – Greg served as Chairman of the Building Committee during the Capital Campaign, overseeing the construction of our new facility and our solar projects. He currently serves as Chair of the Strategic Planning Committee and is a member of the Executive Committee, Finance Committee and the Facilities Committee. Greg is a former Management Consultant and retired Senior Managing Partner with Accenture LLC.

Vice President-Tim Lockwood –  is the Store Manager at the new Wegmans in Hanover Township and has been with Wegmans Food Markets since 1989. He offers his skills in financial management, strategic planning, marketing/communications and human resources.  Tim will play an active role in assisting with our long-range planning and offers his expertise as a member of our Facilities Committee.

Secretary – Tracey Polifka – Tracey serves on the Community Relations and Development Committees and also serves on the Corporate Advisory Council. She assists with developing communications strategies and messaging content. She is currently employed as the Manager, Marketing Content for Solix, Inc.

Treasurer – Stuart Wiet – Stuart serves as Board Treasurer in addition to her roles as Chair of the Finance Committee and member of the Executive Committee. Prior to joining the board, she was CFO at County Road Communications.

Assistant Treasurer – John Eade –  John is the current CEO and Chairman of Argus Research Group, an investment management and research company. John has been an IFP Home Delivery volunteer since 2013. He is an experienced board member and serves on the Finance and Community Relations & Development Committees.

President Emeritus – Russ Hall – Russ was Board President for many years and currently serves as Chair of the Advocacy Committee and member of the Finance, Strategic Planning and Executive Committees. He serves as IFP representative on the Housing Alliance Committee and also the NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition. During the Capital Campaign Russ served on the Building Committee. Russ had a long career in banking and upon retirement went to work for Newark Habitat for Humanity. After his second retirement he joined us at IFP.

Ann Corwin – Ann has resided in Morris County for over 30 years and was an accountant in the banking industry before settling down to raise a family.  She has been an active volunteer at the Interfaith Food Pantry over the past several years helping in areas of distribution, restocking and recently co-chaired our Spring Gala along with her husband Art.   Ann is thrilled to be a part of the IFP and a Board member.

Chris MacDonald – Chris is currently Chair of the Community Relations and Development Committee, Co-Chair of the Corporate Advisory Council and a member of the Development Committee. She was a member of the Capital Campaign Committee, working on fundraising, and also served on a committee that developed a youth education curriculum. Chris previously worked as a sales representative for Merck and founded and ran her own non-profit educational organization.

Patrick McGuinn, Ph.D. – Pat is currently an Associate Professor of Political Science and Education at Drew University where he serves as Chair of the Department of Political Science and Co-Chair of the Drew Center for Civic Engagement Committee   As part of his upper level seminar on “Social Policy and Inequality in America” offered this past Spring, he worked with IFP to develop a research project conducted by his students which studied the issue of local hunger to identify awareness, services and gaps.  This project will be used as part of the upcoming IFP board strategic planning.  The McGuinn family, who live in Morris Township, have been supporters of IFP since 2008 and Pat and his children serve as home delivery volunteers. He is a member of the board Advocacy and Government Relations Committee.

Guy Raymaker – Guy has over 25 years of public accounting experience and is a partner with the firm PriceWaterhouseCoopers, currently serving as the US Assurance Risk Management Leader, where he oversees the national risk management group as well as the US Assurance network of over 100 partners. He and his wife Helen have been involved with IFP since 2012  and he played an instrumental role is assisting to secure funding from PWC Foundation for support of both the client services and volunteer program.  Guy is a member of the Board Strategic Planning Committee. He and his family live in Madison.

Bruce Seidmon – Bruce has been a pantry volunteer since moving to Morris County in 2015, has helped with our gleaning, Backpack and Thanksgiving programs.  He is a partner of Cambridge Property Group, a local real estate firm specializing in redevelopment and management of small multi-family properties. Bruce serves on the Community Relations & Development Committee.  

Rosemary Gilmartin – Executive Director

IFP Corporate Advisory Council


AJ Andrews – MetLife

Sandra Benedict – Director of Development, IFP

Kay Birkholt – Pfizer

Christine Birnbaum – New York Life Investment Management (ret.)

Tom Bontempo – JD Power & Associates

Kim Castellucci – Daiichi Sankyo

Jim Falk – Ernst & Young

Queenie Gandy – Chubb & Son

Maryann Klejmont – Kings Food Markets

Christine MacDonald (Co-Chair) – Vice President, IFP Board of Trustees

Joanne Muccione – Moretrench

Tracey Polifka – Solix, Inc.

Sharon Prince – Consultant

Dana Spangher – Willis Towers Watson

Elaine Vincent – JCP&L

Krista Vanemburg – MetLife