Who We Are

Contact Information

Main Number: 973-538-8049
Email: interfaithfoodpantry@mcifp.org


Executive Director

Rosemary Gilmartin – Ext 217

Director, Community Relations & Development

Carolyn Lake – Ext 211

Food and Facilities Manager

Bill Zackoff – Ext 214

Client Services Manager

Liliana Herrera – Ext 212

Office Manager

Maureen Papili – Ext 217

Business Manager

Wendy Potkay – Ext 220

Volunteer Coordinator

Doug McMahon – Ext 218

Community Relations and Development Associate

Joanne Rinaldi Brashier – Ext 229

Client Services Associate

Diana Garcia – Ext 213

Client Services Case Manager

Eileen Chapel – Ext 233

Nutrition Educator

Katy Galton – Ext 216

Warehouse Assistants

Tony Aviles – Ext 210

David Bean


Dana Billia – Ext 210

Lenora Caamano – Ext 210

Training Coordinator

Anne Kneller

Garden Manager / Program Associate

Erin Long – Ext 230

Board of Trustees


President – Greg Supron – Greg served as Chairman of the Building Committee during the Capital Campaign, overseeing the construction of our new facility and our solar projects. He currently serves as Chair of the Strategic Planning Committee and is a member of the Executive Committee, Finance Committee and the Facilities Committee. Greg is a former Management Consultant and retired Senior Managing Partner with Accenture LLC.

Vice President – Chris MacDonald – Chris is currently Chair of the Community Relations and Development Committee, Co-Chair of the Corporate Advisory Council and a member of the Development Committee. She was a member of the Capital Campaign Committee, working on fundraising, and also served on a committee that developed a youth education curriculum. Chris previously worked as a sales representative for Merck and founded and ran her own non-profit educational organization.

Secretary – Tracey Polifka – Tracey serves on the Community Relations and Development Committees and also serves on the Corporate Advisory Council. She assists with developing communications strategies and messaging content. She is currently employed as the Manager, Marketing Content for Solix, Inc.

Treasurer – Stuart Wiet – Stuart serves as Board Treasurer in addition to her roles as Chair of the Finance Committee and member of the Executive Committee. Prior to joining the board, she was CFO at County Road Communications.

President Emeritus – Russ Hall – Russ was Board President for many years and currently serves as Chair of the Advocacy Committee and member of the Finance, Strategic Planning and Executive Committees. He serves as IFP representative on the Housing Alliance Committee and also the NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition. During the Capital Campaign Russ served on the Building Committee. Russ had a long career in banking and upon retirement went to work for Newark Habitat for Humanity. After his second retirement he joined us at IFP.

Ron Francioli – For 36 years Ron has served as the Mayor and Director of Administration for Hanover Township. He retired from Francioli, Richarts, Weinman & Flitz, a fortune 500 corporate marketing & public relations firm in 2004.  Prior to joining the Board he has been actively assisting IFP with our community outreach efforts for a number of years and was instrumental in forming relationships and alliances with new donors. Ron is a member of the board Community Relations and Development Committee.  He and his family live in Cedar Knolls.

Patrick McGuinn, Ph.D. – Pat is currently an Associate Professor of Political Science and Education at Drew University where he serves as Chair of the Department of Political Science and Co-Chair of the Drew Center for Civic Engagement Committee   As part of his upper level seminar on “Social Policy and Inequality in America” offered this past Spring, he worked with IFP to develop a research project conducted by his students which studied the issue of local hunger to identify awareness, services and gaps.  This project will be used as part of the upcoming IFP board strategic planning.  The McGuinn family, who live in Morris Township, have been supporters of IFP since 2008 and Pat and his children serve as home delivery volunteers. He is a member of the board Advocacy and Government Relations Committee.

Guy Raymaker – Guy has over 25 years of public accounting experience and is a partner with the firm PriceWaterhouseCoopers, currently serving as the US Assurance Risk Management Leader, where he oversees the national risk management group as well as the US Assurance network of over 100 partners. He and his wife Helen have been involved with IFP since 2012  and he played an instrumental role is assisting to secure funding from PWC Foundation for support of both the client services and volunteer program.  Guy is a member of the Board Strategic Planning Committee. He and his family live in Madison.

Marc Mackin – Marc is a member of the Community Relations and Development Committee in addition to serving on our Corporate Advisory Council. He was extremely active during the Capital Campaign, and has developed a number of collaborative projects between his company and IFP. He is President and CEO of Lapp Holding N.A.

Chris Richter – Chris is a member of the Community Relations & Development serves on the Development Committee is Chair of the Facilities Committee. He is very active in fundraising and serves on the Golf Outing and Spring Gala Committees. Chris is employed as Senior Vice President of Development for Avison Young which recently acquired the Walsh Company.

Paul Zelenty – Paul serves on the Development Committee and is a member of the Community Relations Committee. Paul is an attorney with Graham Curtin. Paul’s practice focuses on commercial real estate and general business matters

Rosemary Gilmartin
– Executive Director

IFP Corporate Advisory Council


AJ Andrews – MetLife

Kay Birkholt – Pfizer

Tom Bontempo – Dun & Bradstreet

Christine Birnbaum – New York Life Investment Management

Queenie Gandy – Chubb & Son

Denise Goetting – Provident Bank

Maryann Klejmont – Kings Food Markets

Christine MacDonald (Co-Chair) – Vice President, IFP Board of Trustees

Marc Mackin – The Lapp Group

Tracey Polifka – Solix, Inc.

Sharon Prince – Consultant

Dana Spangher – Towers Watson

Barbara Troast – One Call Care Management

Elaine Vincent – JCP&L

Roxi Williams – 3M

Sabriya Williams – CIT