Staff

Rosemary Gilmartin -Executive Director x217 Interfaithfoodpantry@mcifp.org

Carolyn Lake – Associate Director x211 CLake@mcifp.org

 

Wendy Potkay – Business Manager x220 WPotkay@mcifp.org

Sandra Benedict – Director of Development x221 SBenedict@mcifp.org

Bill Zackoff – Food & Facilities Manager x214 WZackoff@mcifp.org

Liliana Hererra -Client Services Manager x212 LHererra@mcifp.org

 

Diana Garcia – Client Services Associate x213 DGarcia@mcifp.org

Jessica Revolorio – Client Outreach Coordinator x235 JRevolorio@mcifp.org

Denise Hurtado-Valdez  – Client Services Associate x233 DHurtado@mcifp.org

 

German Ortiz –  Client Services Asst./Reception x210 GOrtiz@mcifp.org

 

Doug McMahon  -Volunteer Coordinator x218 DMcMahon@mcifp.org

Joanne Rinaldi-Brashier  – Community Relations & Dev. Assoc. x229 JBrashier@mcifp.org

 

Meg Manbretti – Office Manager x217 MManbretti@mcifp.org

 

Katy Galton – Nutrition Educator x216 KGalton@mcifp.org

Erin Long  -Education & Garden Coordinator x230 ELong@mcifp.org

Tony Aviles – Asst. Warehouse Manager x219 TAviles@mcifp.org

David Bean – Asst. Food & Facilities Mgr. x219 DBean@mcifp.org

Patrick Mitchell – Mobile Pantry & Warehouse Asst. x219 PMitchell@mcifp.org

Julia Murtha – Special Events Assistant x227 JMurtha@mcifp.org

Liz Laverty – Office Assistant x228 LLavery@mcifp.org

 Phil Alcock – Warehouse Asst. (Not pictured)  Bob Johnson – Warehouse Asst. (not pictured)  Val Schuszler – Warehouse Asst. (not pictured)